About KOH: Scientific Advisory Committee

Sarah Adams, M.D,
University of New Mexico Comprehensive Cancer Center

Joel Cardenas, M.D., FAOG
Division of Gynecologic Oncology, University of Florida

Lauren P. Cobb, M.D.
Department of Gynecologic Oncology and Reproductive Medicine,
Division of Surgery, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Mitchell Edelson, M.D., FACOG, FACS
Hanjani Institute for Gynecologic Oncology, Abington Hospital, Jefferson Health

Darlene Gibbon, M.D., FACOG
Summit Medical Group

Maureen Killackey, MD, FACOG, FAC
Columbia University, Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center

Nana Tchabo, M.D.
Carol G. Simon Cancer Center / Morristown Medical Center

Ami Vaidya, M.D.
John Theurer Cancer Center, Hackensack University Medical Center